Links

Links

https://islefindit.org.uk/Links to other sites

Universal Credit guide: https://www.jobcentrenearme.com/universal-credit/

Community Hall of Yarmouth & District (CHOYD) www.choyd.org.uk

Yarmouth TC Facebook: www.facebook.com/yarmouthtown.council?fref=ts

Yarmouth Town Trust
 www.yarmouthtowntrust.org

Yarmouth Celebration of Sea Songs & Shanties Festival: https://youtu.be/5yAeJFcImvk

Yarmouth Archives  https://www.yarmouthtowntrust.org/public-archives

Yarmouth Carnival (TBA)

St Swithin’s Church, Thorley www.stswithin.co.uk

Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk/research/planning/33686

Coastal Change Yarmouth Project Summary and Flood Realisation Models

Yarmouth Castle www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/yarmouth-castle

Yarmouth & Thorley Voices http://voices.onthewight.com

Laurence Mitchell Jewellers www.laurencemitchelljewellers.co.uk

Ann Toms’ Yarmouth Gallery www.yarmouthgallery.com

Blackrock Charters Fishing Shop and Charters:  http://blackrockcharters.co.uk

 Isle of Wight Older Voices Circles: A pressure group for the 50+:  oldervoices@outlook.com

Destination Yarmouth Facebook www.facebook.com/DestinationYarmouth?fref=ts

Isle Engage Big Lottery Fund Bid: http://bit.ly/IsleENGAGE

Wild West Wight wildlife blog: http://wild-west-wight.blogspot.co.uk/

The Bus Shelter: www.thebusshelteriow.co.uk

PhysioCare (Isle of Wight) Limited: www.physio-care.com

Marine Conservation Zone: www.solentforum.org/news/?action=story&id=452&collection_id=2

Nearest Job Centre:  https://www.jobcentrenearme.com/
WikiJob: Help & advice on preparing for your interview, assessment centre or aptitude test: www.wikijob.co.uk
WikiJob: Practice reasoning test: practicereasoningtests.com

Find your nearest post office: www.postofficesnearme.co.uk

CRUSE Bereavement Care:jo@ashbridgecottage.com https:

Age Friendly Island: https://islefindit.org.uk/

 

Skip to content