Yarmouth Town Councillors

Yarmouth Town Councillors

Current members:

Yarmouth Ward:

Town Mayor: Debbie McCLEARY, 70, Solent Gardens, Freshwater PO40 9PW 07977713367  debbiemccleary84@hotmail.co.uk

Steve COWLEY, Lee farm, Wellow, Yarmouth PO41 0WS (01983) 760327 Email: jandscowley@gmail.com

Peter CRONIN, Holly Oaks, Tennyson Road, Yarmouth, PO41 0PR,(01983 760822) Email: peter.cronin@btinternet.com

Alan INGRAM, Forge Cottage, Blacksmiths Lane, Thorley, PO41 0SS. Email: ak.ingram002@gmail.com

Peter SPINK: c/o County Hall, Newport, PO30 1UD   Peter.Spink@iow.gov.uk

Patrick FARRELL: c/o Yarmouth Town Council, CHOYD, St James St, Yarmouth PO41 0NU 07768253494 (01983 761784) Email: patrick48farrell@icloud.com

Thorley Ward:

Thomas COWLEY, Oxgang Holt, Ningwood Hill, Cranmore, Yarmouth, PO41 0XP. Mobile: 0777 585 4268 Email: thomas.sj.cowley@gmail.com

Deputy Mayor: Gill HEAD,  Upper Lee, Main Road, Thorley, Yarmouth, PO41 0SX. (01983) 765043, Mobile 07921358157. Email: direct2gill@hotmail.co.uk

County Councillor for Freshwater North and Yarmouth:

Peter SPINK: Peter.Spink@iow.gov.uk


Skip to content